top of page
Search
Writer's pictureKiefster

My Return from Vacation

Hey all I have returned from my trip to New Orleans. I had a great time with the number of restaurants I ate, many building structure with French influence, and many other attractions. Cajun cuisine is worth it from Jamaya rice, to Gumble, and Beignets. I recommend coming here not around the hurricane seasons (obviously), but when the weather is perfect. I managed to upload a YouTube short that also displays jazz music which is the same cafe where I ate the Beignet.




16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Future Persona Fan Project

I am working on the script of Persona 5. It is meant to be my own take on putting the characters in comedic, yet unique situation. I will...

Game Journal

Here is an old assignment I did in the past. I had ChatGPT did a revision on it. In this game journal, I'll document my experiences and...

This week Activity

Hello everyone, for this week I have uploaded a few videos of my manga collection and Death Note manga collections. I will update these...

Commentaires


bottom of page