top of page
Search
Writer's pictureKiefster

For this week and Beyond

Hello all this is Kiefster, you can also call me Crimson or Kiefer if you prefer. For this week I am going to be extremely busy this week. My aunt is coming over to visit tomorrow and that means I won't be on Discord, YouTube, Twitch, or any of my socials all that much. If you do here from me it's because I am popping in and out. I may have lots of free time or I am not, but I am taking this time to be on vacation so I can spend more time. So until then I will update when I have more time but feel free to comment or reply to my journal entries. This will be professional and personal.


35 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Future Persona Fan Project

I am working on the script of Persona 5. It is meant to be my own take on putting the characters in comedic, yet unique situation. I will...

Game Journal

Here is an old assignment I did in the past. I had ChatGPT did a revision on it. In this game journal, I'll document my experiences and...

This week Activity

Hello everyone, for this week I have uploaded a few videos of my manga collection and Death Note manga collections. I will update these...

Comentarios


bottom of page